Welcome to my new blog! I’ll be writing personal updates unrelated to this site here ::3

HAPPY 2024!!!

(JANUARY 9, 2024) haven’t been here since last year… i am back at school after winter break!!! i did many things over break, such as get sick n draw a bit… not much else!!! very chill time for me. But now it is back to work n so many people around me always… had to do my chemistry midterm this morning because i was sick the day of. i did NOT remember half of that… but it likely won’t bomb my grade too much i hope!!! one of my resolutions this year is to work on this site more n have more fun with it… have fun with this whole gigabyte of space made just for me ^_^

MIDTERMS SOON...

(DECEMBER 13, 2023) hello, I’m here again! Midterms are next week, but i think i’m doing good… who needs to work on essays when i can update the internet on my life ^_^ i have soooo many study halls this week, it gives me so much time to read!!! I’m planning on maybe sewing a bit on my backpack, so many of my pins have fallen off/been bent when i put them on the very front at the bottom. There’s so many little holes there that just look sad!!! patches would also look cute. hmmmm . i don’t know!!! My backpack is very pretty otherwise… pink with strawberries n many pins and trinkets!!! see you soon ::3 bye bye

THE FIRST BLOG...

(DECEMBER 5, 2023) HELLO!!! i’m currently working on this site in study hall since i actually don’t have much schoolwork, even though midterms are very soon!!! scary!!!!! the musical this year is Mamma Mia and I’m doing tech for it(they call me craft artisan… so fancy). I won’t actually need to show up to rehearsals til NEXT YEAR!!! Because they are just singing until winter break. I’ve been taking a break from this site because of everything going on outside!!! The production of Midsummer did great, even though I forgot a couple lines … then i went on vacation with some of my family, n now i have MORE SCHOOL!!! Only a week until midterms … so scary. i hope I can update more until then!!! i will try to do more over winter break if not.